Springhead Lane, Anlaby Common, Eastriding of Yorkshire, HU5 5YJ

01482 304200

Welcome to The Hub School

The Hub School-Staff Team

Senior Leadership
Mr P Grimes - Headteacher

Mr J Rollo – Director of Learning Mr J Badman - Director of Learning Mrs L Pearson - School Business Manager Ms S Taylor-Jones - Inclusion Lead (SENDCO)
Ms D Tacey – Commissioned Placements Coordinator  Mr R Thomas - Data Manager/Exams Officer  




Teaching/Learning Support

Mrs F Rainforth - Emotional Well-being Lead Mr C Sumpton -  Teacher Mr L Jenney - Teacher Mrs J Johnson – Teacher
Mr M Price – Teacher   Mr G Renier - Teacher Mr M Stubbins – Teacher Mr M Walker - Teacher  
Mr N McWatt - Learning Support Officer Mrs M Deller – Teacher Mrs K Awty – Learning Support Officer Mrs C Atkinson - Learning Support Officer/EWB
Mr D Brooke – Learning Support Officer Mrs B Gould – Learning Mentor Ms G Harry – Learning Mentor Mrs N Iggleden - Learning Mentor
Mr R Gawthorpe - Learning Support Officer Ms T Na'ama - Learning Support Officer Mrs K Stewart – Learning Support Officer Mr D Wilson - Learning Support Officer
Mr G Lawson - Learning Support Officer Mr P Matthews - HLTA Mrs L Andersson – Teacher Mrs R Wood – Learning Mentor
Miss K Anthony - Learning Support Officer Miss R Jacklin - Learning Support Officer



Mrs V Hazel – Administrator Mrs K Mould - Office Manager  Mrs K Page - Reception/Administration

 Mr K O’Sullivan – Attendance Manager   

Mrs K Hunt - Kitchen Assistant